L

Subtype of Access Mode

Locked access mode.
Indicates that the referred object cannot be modified, neither by the user nor by the Deriscope application.
This mode completely prohibits any data change after an object has been created.
The user has the option to set any object as Locked. This would be a sensible strategy for objects whose data are not expected to change and must stay protected against accidental modification of their contents.